• Department of Electronic and IT Media Engineering
  • Faculty
  • Home
  • Program Overview
  • Faculty
  • Introduction
  • Faculty
  • Location
  • 1 - 02203
    • Lee, Seong-Ho
    • Major: Electro-Optics
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6457
    • E-mail: shlee@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage
  • 2 - 02218
    • Park, Min Kee
    • Major: Control Engineering
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6464
    • E-mail: mkpark@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage
  • 3 - 02247
    • Lee, Junho
    • Major: Data Communication
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6418
    • E-mail: ljh@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage
  • 4 - 02284
    • Choi, Seung Ho
    • Major: Signal Processing
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6461
    • E-mail: shchoi@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage laboratory
  • 5 - 02297
    • Yoon, Gilwon
    • Major: Biomedical Electronics
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6419
    • E-mail: gyoon@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage
  • 6 - 02356
    • Lee, Ye Hoon
    • Major: Wireless Communications
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6456
    • E-mail: y.lee@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage
  • 7 - 02375
    • Jung, Taeho
    • Major: Display Semiconductor
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6459
    • E-mail: taeho.jung@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage
  • 8 - 02380
    • Shin, Ilhoon
    • Major: Operating System & Storage System
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6420
    • E-mail: ilhoon.shin@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage
  • 9 - 02388
    • Do, Hyun-Lark
    • Major: Power Elecctronics
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6463
    • E-mail: hldo@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 10 - 02419
    • Park, Hyung Chul
    • Major: Signal processing VLSI
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6460
    • E-mail: hcpark@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage
  • 11 - 02430
    • Kim, Minyoung
    • Major: Computer Vision, Machine Learning
    • Tel: +82-2-970-9020
    • E-mail: mikim@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 12 - 02429
    • Lee, Seung Eun
    • Major: Computer Architecture, SoC
    • Tel: +82-2-970-9021
    • E-mail: seung.lee@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage laboratory